about: contacts

Our team

HELEN SILDNA
Head of Talllinn Music Week
helen@tallinnmusicweek.ee
KRISTIINA ALLIKSAAR
Delegates, travel desk
kristiina@tallinnmusicweek.ee
KRISTO RAJASAARE
Head of festival programme
kristo@tallinnmusicweek.ee
SANDRA PERENS
Festival programme assistant
sandra@tallinnmusicweek.ee
tel +372 672 6608
IVO KIVIORG
Local press, artist communication
ivo@tallinnmusicweek.ee
INGRID KOHTLA
News editor, online marketing
ingrid@tallinnmusicweek.ee
LAURA KIVIK
City stage programme manager
laura@tallinnmusicweek.ee
TOOMAS OLLJUM
Press and communication in LV and LT
toomas@tallinnmusicweek.ee
MARIS HELLRAND
International press
maris@tallinnmusicweek.ee
KERLI KEHMAN
Marketing team
kerli@tallinnmusicweek.ee
UKU-KRISTJAN KÜTTIS, KAAREL KALA, ALARI ORAV
Design and visual image
uku@tallinnmusicweek.ee
PAUL PIHLAK
Consultant
paul@tallinnmusicweek.com
Questions regarding advertising at TMW
advertising@tallinnmusicweek.ee
tel +372 672 6608
All other requests to
info@tallinnmusicweek.ee
tel +372 672 6608

Showcase promoters

Thursday,
29th March

ROCK CAFE
Toomas Olljum
toomas@madeinbaltics.eu
TAPPER / Hard Rock Laager presents
Kaido Haavandi
kaido.haavandi@mail.ee

Friday,
30th March

ROCK CAFE
Henri Lindal
henri@rockcafe.ee
VON KRAHL / RABAROCK presents
Kristo Rajasaare
kristo@rabarock.ee
NO99 THEATRE / JAZZKAAR & JAZZILIIT PRESENT
Krista Tramberg
krista@jazzkaar.ee
ROCKSTAR’S / WORLD CLINIC PRESENTS
Production: Aivar Meos
blackstar03@gmail.com
KINO SÕPRUS / BRAINLOVE RECORDS, PROJEKTA & ODESSA POP PRESENTS
Tauno Maarpuu
melodija@gmail.com
TAPPER / Hard Rock Laager presents
Kaido Haavandi
kaido.haavandi@mail.ee
HOOV / RADA7.ee PRESENTS
Ester Faiman
ester@rada7.ee
KORTER
Marko Noormets
marko@krtr.ee
STUDIO
Priit "Julm" Juurman
julma@julm.ee
KULTUURIKATEL / PUDRUKUUL & BiiT PRESENT
Aivar Tõnso
aivar@ulmeplaadid.ee

Saturday,
31st March

ROCK CAFÉ
Production: Henri Lindal
henri@rockcafe.ee
VON KRAHL / HUH presents
Aivar Tõnso
aivar@ulmeplaadid.ee
NO99 THEATRE / ESTONIAN TRADITIONAL MUSIC CENTRE PRESENTS
Raido Nurk
raido@folk.ee
ROCKSTAR’S / World Clinic presents
Aivar Meos
blackstar03@gmail.com
MUSTPEADE MAJA / Estonian Music Days at Tallinn Music Week
Maria Mölder
maria.molder@gmail.com
TAPPER / Hard Rock Laager presents
Kaido Haavandi
kaido.haavandi@mail.ee
ESTONIA CONCERT HALL / PILLE LILL MUSIC FUND AND THE ASSOCIATION OF ESTONIAN MUSICIANS PRESENT
Leelo Lehtla
leelo@plmf.ee
KORTER
Marko Noormets
marko@krtr.ee
KODU BAAR / SOT PRESENTS
Henri Roosipõld
henri.roosipol@gmail.com
KINO SÕPRUS / POSITIVUS FESTIVAL PRESENTS
Toomas Olljum
toomas@madeinbaltics.eu
primavera