Online Delegate Area
NAME OCCUPATION COMPANY WEBSITE
A.P Childs media The Quietus www.thequietus.com
Aapo Hellman other Solmu Records & Booking http://www.solmu.info
Aare Puur other Baltic Disc As www.balticdisc.ee
Adeparusi Olusola Samuel record company Propheticmuzik Nigeria Limited N/A
Ago Teppand artist SETHH www.myspace.com/sethhsound
Aija Teräväinen media Discopress Ltd www.discopress.fi
Aivar Laan other Broadline.events www.broadline.ee
Aivar Meos manager World Clinic // Rockstar`s, Woodstock www.worldclin.blogspot.com // www.woodstock.ee
Aivar Sirelpuu promoter Nokia Concert Hall www.kontserdimaja.ee
Aivar Tõnso other Hea Uus Heli www.huh.ee
Albert Reguant media iCatfm (Catalunya Ràdio) www.icatfm.cat
Aleksandr Zedeljov artist LIGHTONE http://www.myspace.com/lightonejazz
Aleksei Saks artist Konkurent OÜ www.umamusic.com
Alexander Kasparov record company Eastblok Music www.eastblokmusic.com
Allan Plekksepp artist Kreatiivmootor www.myspace.com/kreatiivmootor
Anders Hjelmtorp other Export Music Sweden www.exms.com
Andres Lõo artist Opium Flirt opiumflirt.com
Andrus Raudsalu media Andrus Raudsalu N/A
Anette Hökengren publisher Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia http://www.sonyatv.se
Anna Hildur Hildebrandsdottir other Iceland Music Export www.icelandmusic.is
Anna Pötzsch other WOMEX www.womex.com
Anne-Mari Harinen other Fullsteam Agency www.fullsteamrecords.com
Ansku Kariniemi other Tiketti www.tiketti.fi
Anu Aittoniemi other Suomen Musiikki & Media-Tapahtumat S.M.M. Oy http://www.musiikkimedia.fi
Ari Myllyniemi agent Prime Time Music Oy www.primetime.fi
Arthur van der Drift promoter Music Center the Netherlands www.mcn.nl
Ülari Niinemägi record company Nemos Music www.nemos.ee
Ülo Krigul other Estonian Composers´ Union www.helilooja.ee
Bert Prikenfeld record company Mindnote Records www.mindnote.ee,
Birgit Kraas manager Corelli Music OÜ www.corelli.ee
Bo Groenningsaeter promoter Vestnorsk jazzsenter www.vestnorskjazzsenter.no
Carita Pettersson promoter Nordic Council of Ministers www.norden.ee
Danel Pandre manager Crunch Industry www.crunch.ee
Danoa Kampe agent Mirka Agentuur www.mirka.ee
Darja Saar promoter IDS Production www.idspro.eu
Dietmar Schwenger media MusikWoche http://www.musikwoche.de
Eero Raun promoter Ministry of Culture www.kul.ee
Eglantine de Boissieu other Nordic showcase festival/Motet xxxx
Eha Vain promoter Nordic Council of Ministers´Office in Estonia www.norden.ee
Emil Oja manager SKAman www.myspace.com/skafaktor
Emil Vegeberg other Rosa www.rosa.org
Emma Hogan agent ITB www.itb.co.uk
Erik Morna media ERR/Raadio 2 r2.ee
Erkki Tero record company 3Pead www.3pead.com
Esa Tontti agent GAEA Booking & Records www.gaea.fi/booking
Eva Palm promoter BDG Music www.fbi.ee
Eva Saar promoter Tallinn 2011 www.tallinn2011.ee
Eva-Maria Egipt-Peenmaa other Broadline.events www.broadline.ee
Evelyn Soidla other Free Tallinn Trio myspace.com/freetallinntrio
fabrizio pompeo promoter live nation finland www.livenation.fi
Fred Krieger record company Star Management www.star.ee
Fred Podnek manager Plaan B Productions & Management http://www.youtube.com/user/lowrysounds
Gerry Godley other NA www.improvisedmusic.ie
Gis Von Ice media Hill Media none
Gorbatov promoter www.koncertagency.ru http://www.koncertagency.ru
gorbatov2002 promoter Live collection concert agency http://www.koncertagency.ru
Gregor Stöckl other Gregor Stöckl - Entertainment, Consulting & Services www.gregorstoeckl.de
Grete Kodi other Nordic Council of Ministers www.norden.ee
Guna Zucika manager BrainStorm Records and Management www.brainstorm.lv
Hampus Kivimäe publisher Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia http://www.sonyatv.se
Hanna Kaukoniemi other Tiketti www.tiketti.fi
Hardi Loog promoter RL Entertainment www.rle.fi
Harlet Orasmaa other NGO Estonian Traditional Music Centre www.folk.ee
Heidi Aho other Fullsteam Agency www.fullsteamrecords.com
Heidy Purga media ERR/ Raadio 2 www.r2.ee
Heiki Lepist artist Tolmunud Mesipuu www.myspace.com/tolmunudmesipuu
Heikki Häkkinen other Fullsteam Records www.fullsteamrecords.com
Heiko Kase record company OneSenseMusic www.onesensemusic.com
Helen Sildna promoter Musiccase OÜ www.tallinnmusicweek.ee
Henna Salo other Finnish Music Information Centre (Fimic) www.fimic.fi
Henri Lindal promoter Rockikohvik OÜ www.rockcafe.ee
Henrik John Hohl promoter FOCUS Online www.focus.de
Huw Nesbitt artist Telegraph telegraph.co.uk
Iiris Vesik artist IIRIS www.myspace.com/iirisvesik
Ilja Judeikin manager BDG www.fbi.ee
Ilsa Hellman promoter Fullsteam Agency www.fullsteamrecords.com
Indrek Vaheoja artist Winny Puhh www.myspace.com/winnypuhh
Inese Saulaja publisher MicRec Publishing www.micrecmusic.lv
Inga Nõlvak artist Honey Power www.myspace.com/powerhoney
Ingrid Kohtla media Tallinn Music Week www.tallinnmusicweek.ee
Ithaka Maria artist ithakamaria www.myspace.com/ithakamaria
Ivar Leemet other RGB Baltic OÜ www.rgb.ee
Ivars Sostaks other Latvia college of culture www.kulturaskoledza.lv
Ivo Kiviorg media Rada7.ee http://www.rada7.ee
Ivo Laev media Eesti Rahvusringhääling http://www.err.ee
Jaagup Jalakas promoter Von Krahl www.vonkrahl.ee
Jaak Sooäär other Eesti Jazzliit www.jazz.ee
Jaanus Rohumaa other SA Tallinn2011 www.tallinn2011.ee
Jacob Ehrnrooth other Exogenic Music Group www.exogenic.com
Jalmar Vabarna artist Zetod www.myspace.com/zetod
jan bang artist punkt punktfestival.no
Jan Reijnders agent Eastern Talent Group www.etg.ee
Jan Sneum media DR - Danish Broadcasting Corporation www.dr.dk
Jane Sõnajalg other Välisministeerium, kultuuribüroo http://www.vm.ee/
Janek Murd record company 3Pead www.myspace.com/3pead
Janek Reimal other Broadline.events www.broadline.ee
Janis Zilde media TVNET www.tvnet.lv
Janno Reim artist Nevesis www.myspace.com/nevesisband
Janno Zõbin promoter NGO Rampade Org www.rampade.org
Jüri Luud publisher Turunduskapital OÜ n/a
Jegors Jerohomovics media Newspaper Diena www.diena.lv
Jesper Borup other SPOT Festival www.spotfestival.dk
Jessica Hazel other The Fly www.thefly.co.uk
John Gammon other Pollstar www.pollstar.com
John Rugemalira promoter RL Entertainment www.rle.fi
John Wraight publisher Standard Music www.standardmusiclibrary.com
Joose Berglund record company Stupido Records www.stupido.fi
Jordi Freixes agent BATALL produccions www.batall.com
Jouko J. Karppanen agent J. Karppanen Oy www.karppanen.fi
Jouni Tamminen record company Exogenic Music Group http://www.exogenic.com
Juha Kyyrö promoter Fullsteam www.fullsteamrecords.com
Juha Lassila agent Piikkikasvi Agency Oy www.piikkikasvi.fi
Juko-Mart Kõlar promoter Music Export Estonia www.estmusic.com
Julia Lihhatsjova manager The Baltic Institute of Finland www.baltic.org
Jutta Unger other c/o pop www.c-o-pop.de
Kaarel Liiv artist Virre www.virre.ee
Kaarel Sein promoter Klubi Tapper www.tapper.ee
Kadri Voorand artist MTÜ SHEIKID www.myspace.com/kadrivoorand
Kai Anni artist Epoche www.epochemusic.com
Kaisa Tahlfeld media Äripäev www.ap3.ee
Karel Boggens distributor Nailboard Records www.nailboard.org
Kari Pössi agent Blue Buddha Agency & Management www.bbmgmt.com www.piikkikasvi.fi
Karl Sirelpuu promoter Nokia Concert Hall www.kontserdimaja.ee
Kill Kaare artist Etnilise Muusika Ansambel \"Atlas\" MTÜ www.myspace.com/bandatlas
Kirill Nikiforov artist Junk Riot www.myspace.com/junkriot
Koit Raudsepp media Raadio 2 r2.ee
Krista Tramberg promoter Festival Jazzkaar www.jazzkaar.ee
Kristi Saarsalu media Kultuuri.net www.kultuuri.net
Kristiina Alliksaar manager Eesti Loomeagentuur www.loomeagentuur.ee
Kristine Kutuzova manager deBusul Music www.intarsbusulis.com
Kristjan Oden artist Winny Puhh www.winnypuhh.ee
Kristjan Priks artist Klapp www.myspace.com/valkvabarnapriks
Kristo Rajasaare promoter Rabarock Festival www.rabarock.ee
LADEIRO-MARQUES Fernando promoter Le Printemps de Bourges / MaMA www.printemps-bourges.com www.mama-event.com
Lasse Hytönen agent GAEA Booking & Records www.gaea.fi/booking
Latalska Karolina promoter Nordland Art Festival www.nordlandartfestival.pl
Lauri Laurila other T:mi Lauri Laurila http://flavors.me/laurila
Leelo Lehtla promoter Pille Lill Music Fund www.plmf.ee
Leen Kadakas record company Universal Music Baltics www.universalmusicbaltics.com
Liga Markova record company Microphone Records www.micrec.lv
Liisi Ree manager Rulers of The Deep www.rulersofthedeep.com
Maarius Urvet promoter Klubi Tapper www.tapper.ee
Maati Rehor other Finnish Jazz Federation www.jazzliitto.fi
Madis Nestor promoter BiiT www.biit.me
Madis Velström artist Cantilena http://www.myspace.com/cantilenaofficial
Madli-Liis Parts other Foundation Tallinn 2011 www.tallinn2011.ee
Marek Puust artist Under Your Skin www.underyourskinmusic.com
margo pajula artist beggars farm http://www.myspace.com/beggarsfarmbfmkdk
Margo Pajuste artist Steel Scream myspace.com/heavysteelscream
Margot Holts promoter BDG Music fbi.ee
Margus Kamlat media ERR/Raadio 2 www.r2.ee
Margus Varusk record company Universal Music Baltic www.universalmusicbaltics.com
Maria Juur artist Maria Minerva http://www.myspace.com/mariaminervamusic
Maria Mölder manager Estonian Composers\' Union http://www.helilooja.ee
Maria-Teresas Fusté agent Batall produccions www.batall.com
Maris Briezkalns promoter Rigas Ritmi Festival www.rigasritmi.lv
Maris Mihašova other Velvet www.velvet.ee
Marju Kask promoter Jazzkaar Festivals www.jazzkaar.ee
Marko Atso manager Metsatöll www.metsatoll.ee
Marko Stenström promoter Tampere Hall www.tampere-talo.fi
Markus Povelainen record company Dynamic Arts Records Oy www.dynamicartsrecords.com
Mart Avi artist Badass Yuki www.myspace.com/badassyuki
Mart Avi artist Badass Yuki www.myspace.com/badassyuki
Mart Kalvet artist no company no website
Mart Niineste media Eesti Päevaleht www.epl.ee
Mart Normet media ERR err.ee
Martin Elbourne promoter Great Escape www.escapegreat.com
Martin Kuut artist Recycle Bin www.myspace.com/recyclebinestonia
Martin Voltri artist Fuck Yuo I Am a Robot fuckyuoiamarobot.com
Matt Wilkinson media NME WWW.NME.COM
Mauno Meesit artist Sinine www.sinine.org
Meelis Meri artist Cylon http://www.myspace.com/djmeriakacylon
Michał Zajac promoter Nordland Art Festival www.nordlandfestival.pl
Mihkel Sirelpuu manager BDG Music OÜ www.bdg.ee
Mihkel Tammert artist Lita http://www.tiidumaa.ee
Mihkel Tomberg artist Algorütmid http://www.algorytmid.pri.ee/
Miikka Koskela promoter RL Entertainment www.rle.fi
Mika Nikula other Teosto www.teosto.fi
Mikk Tammepõld artist DRAMAMAMA www.dramamama.eu
Mikko Haapanen record company Ugly Little Records/Marginal Art Net Shop http://www.myspace.com/uglylittlerecords
Mikko Meriläinen record company Poplandia Music / Sound Of Finland http://www.sofmusic.fi
Mirva Merimaa other Tiketti Oy www.tiketti.fi
Nick Hobbs other NA NA
Niko Kangas record company Fullsteam Records www.fullsteamrecords.com
Nod Knowles other Bath Festivals www.bathmusicfest.org.uk
Olli Äär manager Sony Music Entertainment www.sonymusic.fi
Otso Kähönen agent Fullsteam Agency www.fullsteamagency.com
Otto Hallamaa other Partysan Concert Promotion www.sauna-open-air.fi
Paavo Pilv other Broadline.events www.broadline.ee
Paul Cheetham promoter Popkomm http://popkommlive.com
Paul Daniel artist EGO (Estonian Guitar Octet) myspace.com/ego
Paul JA Emmet other 3C divedivedive.org
Paul Jones other Rough Trade Records www.roughtraderecords.com
Paul Lepasson artist Mimicry http://mimicry.varjend.com
Paul Pihlak manager Elwood Muusik OÜ www.elwood.ee
Paul Zauner promoter INNtöne Festival www.inntoene.com
Paulina Ahokas other Music Export Finland www.musex.fi
Pärtel Vurma other Velvet DP OÜ www.velvet.ee
Pentti Teräväinen media Discopress Ltd www.discopress.fi
Pertti Reponen record company Dynamic Arts Records Oy www.dynamicartsrecords.com
Peter bruun artist Nordic Music Days www.nordicmusicdays2010.org
Priit Julm promoter Broken Time Orchestra http://www.julm.ee/
Priit Mikk promoter BDG Music www.fbi.ee
Ragnar Siil other Estonian Ministry of Culture www.kul.ee
Raimonds Melderis manager New music festival ARENA www.arenafest.lv
Rainer Kull other Velvet www.velvet.ee
Raivo Raidvee other Jazzkaar www.jazzkaar.ee
Raivo Rätte agent Soovikontsert OÜ www.soovikontsert.ee
Ramon Anthin other Visby International Centre for Composers www.centreforcomposers.org
Ramunas Zilnys media Lietuvos rytas www.lrytas.lt
Raul Saaremets media Raadio 2 www.r2.ee
Raziq Rauf media Thrash Hits http://www.thrashhits.com
Richrad Kwabena artist ALOHA AFRICA www.aloha-africa.com
Riho Rõõmus other Tallinna Lauluväljak SA www.lauluvaljak.ee
Risto Kalmre promoter Sahtel Kirjastus http://www.sahtel.ee
Robert Meijerink other EuroSonic Noorderslag www.eurosonic.nl
Robin Juhkental artist Malcolm Lincoln www.myspace.com/malcolmlincoln
Roland Tokko manager Creative Entertainment OÜ www.bandcamp.ee
Romet Pott other Downtown Studios www.downtown.ee
Rowan Rafferty promoter NEM-Booking Oy www.nem-booking.fi
Ruslan Trochynskyi artist Svjata Vatra www.myspace.com/svjatavatra
Sami Häikiö other Music Export Finland www.musex.fi
Sami Sänpäkkilä record company Fonal Records www.fonal.com
Sami Vepsäläinen promoter RL Entertainment www.rle.fi
Sander Saarmets artist Sander Saarmets www.myspace.com/sandersaarmets
Sandra Sillamaa manager Paabel www.paabel.com
Sandra Z artist QueeNNaive www.myspace.com/popqueennaive
Sergejs Kustovs promoter Metalshow.lv www.metalshow.lv
Si Hawkins media Clash Magazine www.clashmusic.com
Siim Nestor media Eesti Ekspress www.ekspress.ee
Silvi Pilt artist Shirubi Ikazuchi shirubi.planet.ee
Sirkku Haikonen record company Stupido Records www.stupido.fi
STASYS ŽAK artist FUSEDMARC http://www.myspace.com/fusedmarc
Sten Schwede other Välisministeerium, kultuuribüroo http://www.vm.ee/
Sten Tamkivi other Skype Technologies OÜ www.skype.com
Sten Teppan media Raadio 2 www.r2.ee
Sten Valgus media Rada7.ee www.rada7.ee
Sten-Kristian Saluveer promoter Plektrum Festival www.plektrumfestival.ee
Sven Varkel artist Herald http://herald-metal.com/
Taavi Esperk other Broadline.events www.broadline.ee
Taavi Kerikmäe artist MTÜ Ansambel U www.uuu.ee
Tanel Ruben manager Eesti Jazzliit/Estonian Jazz Union jazz.ee
Tanja Saarinen agent Blue Violet Agency www.karppanen.fi
Tapio Korjus record company Rockadillo Records / Rockadillo Production Oy www.rockadillo.fi
Tarmo Johannes artist MTÜ Vergin Danuques www.resonabilis.com
Tarvo Kaspar Toome artist Lippajad myspace.com/lippajad
Tatjana Domany manager AMAN - Austrian Music Ambassador Network www.aman.ag
Tauno Antsmäe other RGB Baltic OÜ www.rgb.ee
Tauno Maarpuu promoter Odessa Pop www.odessapop.ee
Tõnis Leemets artist Weekend Guitar Trio www.wgt.nu
Terje Trochynskyi promoter NGO Estonian Traditional Music Centre www.folk.ee
Tibor Holoda promoter Wilsonic www.wilsonic.sk
Tom Rowsell media Dazed and Confused www.dazeddigital.com
Tomas Savickis media Ore.lt www.ore.lt
Toni Ritonen agent Backstage Alliance www.backstagealliance.com
Toomas Olljum manager TMC www.tmcnordic.com
Toomas Puna media Radio Sky Plus www.skyplus.fm
Triin Oppi other Nordic Council of Ministers\' Office in Estonia www.norden.ee
Triin Todesk manager Virre www.virre.ee
Triinu Toomela other Broadline.events www.broadline.ee
Uku-Kristjan Küttis other Tank tank.ee
Una Taal manager deBusul Music www.intarsbusulis.com
Urmas Kolsar promoter clubunlimited http://www.clubunlimited.ee/
Vaidas Stackevicius other M.P.3 Agency www.myspace.com/mp3agency
Victoria Korshunova manager Moscow Contemporary Music Ensemble www.mcme.theremin.ru
Ville Kilpeläinen record company Fullsteam Records www.fullsteamrecords.com
Villu Arak other Hill and Knowlton Eesti AS www.hillandknowlton.ee
Villu Veedla promoter Berit Kontsert / MTÜ Viru Folk www.beritkontsert.ee www.virufolk.ee
Virko Pirrus record company Nailboard Records / Hyper Promoter Ltd http://www.nailboard.org
Vladislav manager Klassik Invest OY www.tapper.ee
Vytautas Jurgutis manager Vilnius Festivals www.vilniusfestivals.lt
Ylva Lund Bergner artist Ung Nordisk Musik (Young Nordic Music) www.unm.se
Zivile other M.P.3 Agency www.myspace.com/mp3agency