Helen Sildna
cooperation deals, marketing, international press
helen@tallinnmusicweek.ee
Kristiina Alliksaar
delegates, seminars, travel desk
kristiina@tallinnmusicweek.ee
Ivo Kiviorg
showcase coordinator, local press
ivo@tallinnmusicweek.ee
Ingrid Kohtla
news editor, online marketing
ingrid@tallinnmusicweek.ee
Uku-Kristjan Küttis
design and visual image
uku@tallinnmusicweek.ee
Jaanus Tamme
design and visual image
jaanus@sailinvest.com
Paul Pihlak
consultant
paul@tallinnmusicweek.ee

all other requests to
info@tallinnmusicweek.ee
Rock Cafe
Soovikontsert presents

Raivo "Kõmmari" Rätte
raivo@soovikontsert.ee
Tapper
Hard Rock Laager & Nailboard present

Kaido Haavandi
kaido@tapper.ee

Karel Boggens
karel@hyper.ee
Von Krahl
Raadio2 presents

Heidy Purga
heidy.purga@err.ee
No99
Jazzkaar & Eesti Jazzliit present

Marju Kask
marju@jazzkaar.ee
Rockstars
Industriality & World Clinic present

Aivar Meos
blackstar03@gmail.com
Mustpeade Maja
Odessa Pop presents

Tauno Maarpuu
melodija@gmail.com
Tapper
Hard Rock Laager & Nailboard present

Kaido Haavandi
kaido@tapper.ee
Club Hollywood
Julm Records presents

Priit Juurmann
julm@julm.ee
Rock Cafe
BrainStorm Records in association with LAG Music Agency present

Indrek Ditmann
indrek@lag.ee
Von Krahl
Hea Uus Heli presents

Aivar Tõnso
aivar@ulmeplaadid.ee
No99
Viljandi Folk presents

Harlet Orasmaa
harlet.orasmaa@folk.ee
Rockstars
World Clinic presents

Aivar Meos
blackstar03@gmail.com
Mustpeade Maja
Eesti Muusika Päevad presents

Maria Mölder
maria.molder@gmail.com
Tapper
Hard Rock Laager & Nailboard present

Kaido Haavandi
kaido@tapper.ee
Juuksur
Rampade Org presents

Janno Žõbin
jannoster@gmail.com