DELEGATES

NAME OCCUPATION COMPANY WEBSITE
Ahto-Lembit Lehtmets other Flak'n'Roll Records / Klub Tapper http://www.tapper.ee
Aija Teräväinen media Discopress Ltd www.discopress.fi
AIN AGAN artist AGAN VIINIKAINEN QUARTET info@viljandiguitar.ee
Aine O'Keeffe other The Great Escape www.escapegreat.com
Aivar Meos manager World Clinic Distro & Agency, Rockstar`s Club & Woodstock Pub www.worldclin.blogspot.com www.rockstars.ee
Aivar Sirelpuu other Tallinn Concert Hall solaris.ee
Aivar Tõnso manager MTÜ Hea Uus Heli www.huh.ee
Alar Kriisa artist Bullfrog Brown www.bullfrogbrown.com
Albert Linntam artist Wrupk Urei www.myspace.com/wrupkurei
Aleksander Vana artist Kosmikud www.kosmikud.ee
Aleksandra Anstal artist Elletuse myspace.com/elletuse
alex kardash artist kirtanarasa kirtanarasa.tk
Allan Amberg artist ÖÄK / 3 Pead www.myspace.com/oakwithumlaut
Allan Prooso artist Phlox www.myspace.com/phloxmkdk
Alo Puustak promoter Von Krahl vonkrahl.com
Anders Melts artist Forgotten Sunrise www.forgottensunrise.com
Andra Arula distributor Pedrobeat www.pedro.ee
Andre Pichen artist Sinine www.sinine.org
Andreas Kirss promoter MTÜ Eesti Kinoliit festival.kinomaja.ee www.kinomaja.ee
Andreas Lukin promoter El Comandante Producciones www.elcomandante.ee
Andres Eesik agent Multipass OÜ www.multipass.ee
Andres Lõo artist Looming. org www.looming.org
Andres Roots artist Bullfrog Brown www.bullfrogbrown.com
Andres-Allar Varato other Music Pluss OÜ www.muusikaari.ee
Andrius Kauklys artist Happyendless www.myspace.com/happyendless
Anna Hildur other Iceland Music Export www.icelandmusic.is
Anne Erm promoter Jazzkaar Festivals www.jazzkaar.ee
Anne-Mari Harinen other Fullsteam Records & Agency www.fullsteamagency.com
Annie Rist artist 3 Pead www.myspace.com/3pead
Anton other onesense music www.onesensemusic.com
Anton Abdulaiev promoter ACA www.concert.com.ua
Anton Narusberg artist plagueround www.myspace.com/plagueroundest
Anu Liinev manager Cloudspeak www.cloudspeak.ee
Anu Luik promoter Jazzkaar Festivals www.jazzkaar.ee
Anu Tamm media MTV Eesti OÜ www.mtveesti.ee
Anu Varusk distributor Pedrobeat www.pedro.ee
Ari Koskinen promoter Fullsteam Records & Agency www.fullsteamagency.com
Arno Tamm artist Paabel www.paabel.com
Arunas Matacius record company SILENCE MUSIC www.silence-please.com
Attila RETKES promoter Palace of Arts Budapest www.mupa.hu
Behnam Farazollahi promoter by:Larm www.bylarm.no
Benjamin Holmfred record company TMC Entertainment www.tmcnordic.com
Dainis Melniks agent Fontaine ent. www.fontaine.lv
Dan Panaitescu promoter Sziget Festival www.sziget.hu
Danel Aljo artist Kriminaalne Elevant www.myspace.com/kriminaalneelevant
Danel Pandre promoter Crunch Industry www.thesun.ee
Dietmar Schwenger media MusikWoche www.musikwoche.de
Eamonn Doyle promoter D1 Recordings / DEAF [Dublin Electronic Arts Festival] www.d1.ie
Ede Schank Tamkivi promoter Skype Technologies OÜ www.skype.ee
Edgars Abolins manager Fontaine Ent www.fontainepalace.lv
Eno Kollom artist Kadri Voorand trio http://www.myspace.com/kriminaalneelevant
Erkki Tero artist ÖÄK www.myspace.com/oakwithumlaut
Ervin Trofimov promoter Ervin Trofimov none
Eva Palm promoter BDG Music www.fbi.ee
Evelin Mitt record company Snowdog Records OÜ www.snowdogrecords.com
Evestus artist Evestus www.evestus.net
fabrizio pompeo promoter live nation finland www.livenation.fi
Fred Krieger publisher Star Management www.star.ee
Fred Podnek manager Plaan B OÜ http://www.plaanb.ee
GAMMON media POLLSTAR www.pollstarpro.com www.pollstar.com
Gert Pajuväli artist Ans. Andur www.andurground.pri.ee
Gerty Villo artist Forgotten Sunrise www.forgottensunrise.com
Gisela Sau media MTV www.mtveesti.ee
Gunnar K Madsen other rosa - the danish rock council / Music Eksport DK www.rosa.org
Gunnar Viese promoter BEM Agency www.bem.ee www.greenchristmas.ee
Hainz artist Kosmikud www.kosmikud.ee
Hampus Kivimäe publisher Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia http://sonyatv.com/en-scan/
Hanna Lehari media Rada7.ee http://www.rada7.ee
Hanno Jarvet other Hal Koolitus www.hal.ee
Heidi Aho other Fullsteam Agency www.fullsteamrecords.com
Heidi Backström other Tiketti www.tiketti.fi
Heidy Purga media Eesti Rahvusringhääling raadio 2 www.r2.ee
Heiko Kase record company OneSenseMusic www.onesensemusic.com
Helen Sildna promoter Musiccase OÜ www.tallinnmusicweek.ee
Helin-Mari Arder artist Minha Musica www.myspace.com/helinmari
Hendrik Luuk artist Popidiot www.myspace.com/popidiot
Henri Lindal promoter BEM Agency www.bem.ee
Henrik Kotkas agent Evestus www.evestus.net
Herkko Labi media Plektrum www.plektrum.ee
Holger Loodus artist Ulmeplaadid www.ulmeplaadid.ee
Ilja Judeikin other BDG Music www.fbi.ee
Indrek Asukül artist Maikameikers www.myspace.com/maikameikers
Inga Nõlvak media Ö Stuudio www.ostuudio.ee
Ingrid Kohtla manager MTV Eesti OÜ www.mtveesti.ee
Ivo Kiviorg media Rada7.ee http://www.rada7.ee
Jaagup Jalakas promoter MTÜ Plektrum Festival www.plektrumfestival.ee
Jaak Sooäär artist Eesti Jazzliit www.estjazz.ee
Jaana-Maria Jukkara promoter Global Music Centre www.globalmusic.fi
Jaanus Beilmann other Piletilevi, Baltic Ticket Holdings www.piletilevi.ee
jaanus rohumaa other Tallinna Linnateater www.linnateater.ee
Jacob Ehrnrooth record company Exogenic Music Group www.exogenic.com
James Skinner media Drowned in Sound www.drownedinsound.com
Jan Reijnders agent Eastern Talent Group OÜ www.etg.ee
Jan Sneum media DR - The Danish Broadcasting Company www.dr.dk
Janek Murd artist 3 Pead www.myspace.com/3pead
Janis Enkuzens other "Fontaine Palace" music club www.fontainepalace.lv
Janne Flinkkilä media Pop Media / Rumba Magazine www.rumba.fi
Janno Zõbin promoter NGO Rampade Org www.rampade.org
Jarmo Nuutre artist Talbot http://www.talbot-music.com
Jüri Lotman other kohviradio www.kohviradio.com
Jesper Borup agent Rosa - The Danish Rock Council http://www.spotfestival.dk
Jette Aus artist Wrupk Urei myspace.com/wrupkurei
Joakim Haugland record company Smalltown Supersound www.smalltownsupersound.com
Johannes Mengel artist Daycleier www.daycleier.com
John Cumming promoter Serious/London Jazz Festival www.serious.org.uk
Jonas Holst publisher Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia http://www.sonyatv.com/en-scan/
Jonas Verwijnen other New Judas, Kaiku Studios www.newjudas.com www.kaikustudios.com
Joose Berglund record company Stupido Records www.stupido.fi
Jorma Sarv other Kultuuriministeerium www.kul.ee
Jouko J. Karppanen agent J. Karppanen Oy www.karppanen.fi
Juha Juoni agent Live Nation Finland www.livenation.fi
Juha Kyyrö record company Fullsteam Records & Agency www.fullsteamrecords.com
juhani merimaa promoter tavastiaklubi tavastiaklubi.fi
Juko-Mart manager Music Export Estonia www.estmusic.com
Kadi Uibo artist Cloudspeak www.cloudspeak.ee
Kadri Voorand artist MTÜ Sheikid www.myspace.com/kadrivoorand
Kaido Haavandi promoter Hard Rock CLub www.hardrockclub.ee
Kalev Rattus other Eesti Autorite Ühing , Estonian Authors Society www.eau.org
Karel Boggens record company Nailboard records www.nailboard.org
Kari Pössi manager Blue Buddha Agency & Management www.bbmgmt.com www.piikkikasvi.fi
Karoli Hindriks media MTV www.mtveesti.ee
Katre Ratassepp promoter Estonian Traditional Music Center www.folk.ee
Kaur Kuslap artist lack of Eoins www.myspace.com/lackofeoins
Kaushalya artist KIRTANARASA kirtanarasa.tk
Kornelia Vossebein promoter Bunker Ulmenwall www.bunker-ulmenwall.de
kostja artist aides www.aides.ee
kris lemsalu artist pole -
Kristi Teras promoter Estonian Traditional Music Center NGO www.folk.ee
Kristiina Reidolv other Wrupk Urei www.myspace.com/wrupkurei
Kristo Kivimäe manager Tallinna Filharmoonia www.filharmoonia.ee
Kristo Rajasaare promoter Rabarock Festival www.rabarock.ee
Laura Jankauskaite manager UAB Metu Partneriai (M.P.3 Agency) www.myspace.com/mp3agency
Lauri Laubre agent Baltic Music Group www.balticmusicgroup.com
Lauri Laurila other Musiikki & Media http://www.musiikkimedia.fi/
Lauri Urb record company Satisfactory OÜ http://www.myspace.com/chungin
Leen Kadakas manager Universal Music Baltics www.universalmusicbaltics.com
Lenny Lindfors promoter Live Nation Finland Oy www.livenation.fi
Liiza Q artist Liiza Q http://www.myspace.com/liizaqeng
Lotta Nyqvist other Musiikki & Media www.musiikkimedia.fi
Louie Fontaine other Fontaine ENT www.louiefontaine.com
Maati Rehor other Finnish Jazz Federation www.jazzliitto.fi
Madis Aesma artist Ans. Andur www.myspace.com/ansandur
Madis Järvekülg artist lack of Eoins www.myspace.com/lackofeoins
Madis Kimmel media Raadio 2 www.r2.ee
Madis Nestor other Oü Biitmii www.biit.me
Magnus Andre artist Talbot www.talbot-music.com
maike lond artist erection duck maike.lond@interfaculty.nl
Margus media Raadio 2 www.r2.ee
Margus Bachmann other MB Show Services www.mbss.ee
Margus Lõvi promoter Agentuur Kultiveeritud Megatrendid OÜ www.agentuur.ee
Margus Varusk manager Universal Muisc Baltics www.universalmusicbaltics.com
Mari Hatakka other Tiketti www.tiketti.fi
Maria Mölder media Teater. Muusika. Kino www.temuki.ee
Marianne Reimal promoter OÜ Virgo Intacta www.leigo.ee
Mariliis Oksaar other MTÜ Plektrum Festival www.plektrumfestival.ee
Marilis Lill artist PSU www.pedigree.org.ee
Marion Raudsepp other Ettevõtluse Arenadmise sihtasutus www.eas.ee
Marius Narbutis artist Happyendless www.myspace.com/happyendless
Marju Kask promoter Jazzkaar Festivals www.jazzkaar.ee
Marko Atso artist Metsatöll www.metsatoll.ee
marko Noormets promoter Plektrum Studio Plektrum Studio
Mart Eensalu other BDG www.clubhollywood.ee
Mart Kalvet artist Taak (band) myspace.com/ugridoom
Mart Niineste media Eesti Päevaleht www.epl.ee
Mart Normet media Eesti Rahvusringhääling www.err.ee
Martin Veisman media MTV Estonia www.mtveesti.ee
Mauno Meesit artist Sinine www.sinine.org
Meijerink promoter EuroSonic Noorderslag www.eurosonic.nl
Merilyn Püss media Freelance photographer puudub
Mihkel Sirelpuu manager BDG Music OÜ www.fbi.ee
mihkel tomberg artist algorytmid algorytmid.intuites.org
Mika Nikula media Pop Media Oy www.viihdeimperiumi.fi
Mikk Simson artist Kookon OÜ www.aides.ee
Mikko Vehmas record company Stay Heavy Records www.stayheavyrecords.com
Miks Magone promoter SKYR www.myspace.com/silencekillsyou
Minnakaisa Kuivalainen other Tampere Music Festivals www.tampere.fi/musicfestivals
Mirko Miilits manager Star Management www.star.ee
Mirva Merimaa other Tiketti www.tiketti.fi
Neeme Kari other Broadline OÜ www.broadline.ee
Nevil Blumberg other Blumberg advertising www.blumberg.ee
Niklas Nuppola other Finnish Metal Events www.fme.fi
Norman Orro artist Music For Your Plants www.myspace.com/musicforyourplants
Otso Kähönen agent Fullsteam Records & Agency www.fullsteamrecords.com
Ott Kadak artist Aeon Aethereal myspace.com/aeonaethereal
Otto promoter Partysan Concert Promotion www.sauna-open-air.fi
Ove-Kuth Kadak artist Aeon Aethereal myspace.com/aeonaethereal
Paavo Eensalu artist Cloudspeak www.cloudspeak.ee
Panu Hattunen promoter Ilosaarirock Festival www.ilosaarirock.fi
Paul Cheetham manager Clockwork Music Management/TheNMO www.clockwork-management.com www.the-nmo.com
Paul Daniel artist Elletuse myspace.com/elletuse
Paul Pihlak other Elwood Muusik www.elwood.ee
Paulina Ahokas other Music Export Finland www.musex.fi
Pärtel Vurma other Velvet www.velvet.ee
Pearu Helenurm artist phlox http://www.myspace.com/phloxmkdk
Peedu Kass artist - www.myspace.com/peedukass
Peeter Rebane promoter BDG www.bdg.ee
Pentti Teräväinen media Discopress Ltd www.discopress.fi
Pentti Vaisto promoter Live Nation Finland Oy www.livenation.fi
Peter Schulze promoter jazzahaed! www.jazzahead.de
Petri Kaivanto media Säveltäjät ja Sanoittajat ELVIS ry www.elvisry.fi
Phillip Page manager Hoedown Arts www.hoedown.com
Piret Järvis other TopTop.ee www.toptop.ee
Piret Potisepp other SUMMIT OÜ www.in.ee
Priit Rebane promoter BDG www.fbi.ee
Ragnar Siil other Estonian Ministry of Culture www.kul.ee
Raido Valdre distributor TMS Management OÜ www.tms.ee
Rain artist Milla http://milla.sladkajakonfeta.com/
Raivo "Kõmmari" Rätte agent Soovikontsert OÜ www.soovikontsert.ee
Ralph H. Christoph other Cologne on Pop GmbH www.c-o-pop.de
Raul Saaremets promoter Umblu Umblu.com
Rene Mäe artist Music For Your Plants www.myspace.com/musicforyourplants
Richie Mattila promoter LiVE NATION FINLAND www.livenation.fi
Riin Urbanik promoter lahemusa mtü www.lahemusa.ee
Risto Mõtus artist Horricane www.horricane.com
Robert Willadsen agent Helsinki Tuotannot www.helsinkituotannot.net
Roland Karlson artist algorytmid http://www.algorytmid.intuites.org
Roland Rand promoter Roland Rand http://www.myspace.com/liizaqeng
Roland Sutt manager Klubi Rock & Roll www.rocknroll.ee
Ronald Pihlapson artist Music For Your Plants myspace.com/musicforyourplants
Ronald Truvee artist Milla milla.sladkajakonfeta.com
Ruslan Trochynskyi other Svjata Vatra www.sonicbids.com/svjatavatra
Saulius Prusaitis artist Happyendless www.myspace.com/happyendless
Scott Lavender promoter Live nation Livenation.fi
Sigue Sigue Fabrique manager Robodada www.robodada.com
Siim Nestor media Eesti Ekspress www.ekspress.ee
Stanislav Barashev artist PSU/Rada7.ee www.rada7.ee
STEN artist RÖÖVEL ÖÖBIK WWW.UMBLU.COM
Sten Tamkivi manager Skype Technologies OÜ www.skype.ee
Sten Teppan media Eesti Rahvusringhääling Raadio 2 www.r2.ee
Sten-Kristian Saluveer promoter Plektrum Festival www.plektrumfestival.ee
Sven Sapelson promoter NGO Rampade Org www.rampade.org
taavet jansen artist erection duck taavetjansen.eu
Taavi Esperk other Broadline OÜ www.broadline.ee
Taavi Paomets artist OÜ Kookon www.aides.ee
Taavi Tulev artist - taavi.kalale.ee
Talis Paide other Tribe www.tribe.ee
Tanel record company Crunch Industry www.thesun.ee
Tanel Paliale artist OÜ Ulmeplaadid www.ulmeplaadid.ee
Tanel Ruben promoter Eesti Jazzliit/Estonian Jazz Union http://www.estjazz.ee
Tanja Saarinen agent Blue Violet Agency www.karppanen.fi
Tapio Korjus manager Rockadillo Records / Rockadillo Production Oy www.rockadillo.fi
Tarmo Tähepõld manager Eesti Loomeagentuur www.loomeagentuur.ee
Tõnno piigli promoter Tallinna Filharmoonia www.filharmoonia.ee
Tõnu Tubli artist Paabel www.paabel.com
Terje Trochynskyi manager Svjata Vatra www.sonicbids.com/svjatavatra
Tiit Kikas other Music Island www.tiitkikas.com
Timo Kaukolampi other Lefta www.kolumbus.fi/lefta
Toni Ritonen agent Backstage Alliance www.backstagealliance.com
Toomas Olljum record company TMC Entertainment www.tmcnordic.com
Triinu Toomela other Broadline OÜ www.broadline.ee
Uku Vainik other OÜ Lateralus -
Uku-Kristjan Küttis other Fancy Ketchup Ltd fancy-ketchup.com
Vaidotas Stackevicius record company VsI Metu Projektai (M.P.3 Agency) www.myspace.com/mp3agency
Vaiko Hansson artist Daycleier www.daycleier.com
valle-sten maiste media Sirp www.sirp.ee
vegard waske other by:larm www.bylarm.no
Veigo Peetsalu artist Horricane www.horricane.com
Veljo Sepp artist NGO Rampade Org, Maikameikers www.rampade.org
Ville Haimala record company New Judas www.myspace.com/newjudas
Virko Pirrus other Nailboard http://www.nailboard.org
Virpi Immonen record company Backstage Alliance www.backstagealliance.com